Latest Products http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com Rice http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/rice.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our diligent professionals, we have emerged as paramount Supplier and Exporter of Rice in Khon Kaen, Thailand. We offer a broad assortment of Rice, which includes Jasmine Rice, Long Grain Thai Rice, and Parboiled Thai Rice. Our offered Rice is thoroughly preened and processed by using the modern techniques, at our vendors place. Pulses http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/pulses.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a giant Supplier and Exporter of Pulses in Thailand. We offer a broad assortment of pulses, which includes Green Lentils and Red Lentils. Our offered Pulses are highly acknowledged for their great taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. Dry Fruits http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent Suppliers and Exporters of Dry Fruits in Thailand. Under this, we offer Almond Nuts and Cashew Nuts. These are extensively used for making various desserts. Our offered Dry Fruits are known for their great taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. A4 Copy Paper http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/a4-copy-paper.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a prominent Supplier and Exporter of A4 Copy Paper. We are based in Thailand. Our offered A4 Copy Paper is well-accredited for its smooth texture, perfect finish, shrink resistance, and high-quality. Almond Nuts http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/almond-nuts.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is thoroughly engaged in supplying and exporting Almond Nuts in Thailand. Owing to their rich nutritional values, great taste, and long shelf life, these are profusely demanded by our clients. Aluminum Alloy Wheel Scrap http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/aluminum-alloy-wheel-scrap.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Aluminum Alloy Wheel Scrap in Thailand. We obtain it from our esteemed vendors. We have enough capacity to deliver it in bulk quantities, within the stipulated time frame. We offer it to numerous industries dealing with aluminium products. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in supplying and exporting Black Pepper Seeds in Thailand. Our offered Black Pepper Seeds are highly acknowledged for their great taste, health benefits, and long shelf life. Cashew Nuts http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Cashew Nuts in Thailand. We procure them from the leading vendors in the industry, who use the utmost sophisticated techniques for processing them. These are known for their great taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. Condensed Milk http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/condensed-milk.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Condensed Milk in Thailand. We offer it in various quantity packs, to meet the varied requirements of our clients. Owing to is sweet taste, fine consistency, and long shelf life, it is copiously demanded by our clients. Gouda Cheese http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/gouda-cheese.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Gouda Cheese in Thailand. We procure it from our trusted vendors, who use the best quality ingredients for manufacturing it. Owing to its rich cheesy taste, long shelf life, and nutritional benefits, it is copiously demanded by our clients. Green Lentils http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/green-lentils.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as dominant Supplier and Exporter of Green Lentils in Thailand. We offer them to numerous hotels, restaurants, and canteens, all over the globe. These Green Lentils are available in a high-quality packing, which preserves their quality and taste. Green Cardamom http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Green Cardamom in Thailand. It is widely used for flavouring various cuisines, all over the world. We source Green Cardamom from the reputed vendors in the industry, who process it in accordance with the set industrial standards and norms. Jasmine Rice http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/jasmine-rice.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Jasmine Rice in Khon Kaen, Thailand. We procure it from our prestigious vendors, who use the sophisticated techniques for processing it. It is available in a high-quality packing, which retains its taste and enhances its shelf life. Kratingdaeng Energy Drink http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/kratingdaeng-energy-drink.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience, we have emerged as a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Kratingdaeng Energy Drink. We carry out our business operations from Thailand. It is widely consumed for boosting the energy level. Liquid Silver Mercury http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/liquid-silver-mercury.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in supplying and exporting Liquid Silver Mercury. We carry out our trade operations from Thailand. It is widely used by numerous industries for specific applications. Long Grain Thai Rice http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/long-grain-thai-rice.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Long Grain Thai Rice in Thailand. We are backed by a team of dexterous professionals, which thoroughly examines the Long Grain Thai Rice against the stringent quality parameters before forwarding it to our clients. Metallized Beer Label Paper http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/metallized-beer-label-paper.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent Suppliers and Exporters of Metallized Beer Label Paper in Thailand. We offer it to numerous beer manufacturers, all over the globe. Our vendors use the best grade materials and updated techniques for manufacturing it. Nestle Nido Milk Powder http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/nestle-nido-milk-powder.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are thoroughly engaged in supplying and exporting Nestle Nido Milk Powder in Thailand. We obtain it from the authentic vendors in the industry. We offer it in various quantity packs, to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Red Bull Energy Drink http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/red-bull-energy-drink.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in supplying and exporting Red Bull Energy Drink in Thailand. We have a strong association with the authentic vendors of the Red Bull Energy Drink. It is available in various quantity packs, as per the requirements of the client. Icumsa 45 White Refined Cane Sugar http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/icumsa-45-white-refined-cane-sugar.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of ICUMSA 45 White Refined Cane Sugar. We carry out our business operations from Thailand. We offer it in various quantity packs. Sesame Seeds http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Supplier and Exporter of Sesame Seeds in Thailand. These are widely used for seasoning various delectable dishes. We offer them to numerous hotels and restaurants, all over the globe. We make sure that our Sesame Seeds are in accordance with the set industrial standards and norms. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Skimmed Milk Powder in Thailand. We procure it from the leading vendors in the industry, who use the best quality ingredients and modern techniques for manufacturing it. Parboiled Thai Rice http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/parboiled-thai-rice.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Exporter and Supplier of Parboiled Thai Rice in Thailand. Our vendors use the utmost sophisticated techniques for processing this rice. Owing to its great taste, aroma, nutritional benefits, and long shelf life, it is profusely demanded by our clients. White Pepper Seeds http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/white-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is meticulously engaged in supplying and exporting White Pepper Seeds in Thailand. We source them from our reliable vendors, who use the utmost sophisticated techniques for processing them. Whole Milk Powder http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/whole-milk-powder.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in supplying and exporting Whole Milk Powder. We carry out our operations from Thailand. Our vendors use the pristine grade ingredients and sophisticated techniques for manufacturing it. Red Lentils http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/red-lentils.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in supplying and exporting Red Lentils in Thailand. Our offered Red Lentils are highly accredited for their great taste, long shelf life, and rich nutritional values. We procure them from our credible vendors, who adopt the advanced techniques and methods for processing them. Energy Drinks http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/energy-drinks.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is rigorously engaged in supplying and exporting Energy Drinks in Thailand. We offer a comprehensive range of Energy Drinks, which includes Kratingdaeng Energy Drink and Red Bull Energy Drink. We have strong associations with some of the genuine dealers of Energy Drinks, who provide us with a qualitative range. Milk Powder http://www.tarasitglobalsupply.com/milk-powder.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience and profound know-how, we have emerged as a major Supplier and Exporter of Milk Powder in Thailand. We offer a comprehensive range of Milk Powder, which includes Nestle Nido Milk Powder, Skimmed Milk Powder, and Whole Milk Powder.